We are here to serve our members.

Officers

President

Linda Coutu

Umicore Precious Metals USA
401-450-0907
Linda.Coutu@am.umicore.com

Vice President

Jennifer Brousseau

 401-523-0222

Treasurer

Phillip Sowa

Mel-Co-Ed
401-724-2160
psowa@melcoed.com

Secretary

Tina Gosselin

Swarovski
401-935-7870
tina.gosselin@swarovski.com

Past President

David White

Butler & Messier Insurance
401-728-3200
dwhite@butlerandmessier.com

Christine McDermott

Tri-Bro Manufacturing
401-781-6323
christine@tri-bro.com

James Rocchio

Jewelers Board of Trade
401-467-0055
jrocchio@jewelersboard.com

Tanya Cipalone

MS Company
401-323-1953.
tanya@mscompany.net

Bill Genovese

Child-Genovese Insurance Agency, Inc.
781-749-7566
bgenovese@cgiins.com

Brian Tamms

Butler & Messier Insurance
401- 728-3200
btamms@butlerandmessier.com

Ashley Cimini Singh

GSM Metals
401-438-7092
asingh@gsmmetals.com