We are here to serve our members.

Officers

President

Kerilyn Rodi

Armbrust International
401-784-9170
kerilyn@armbrustintl.com

Vice President

David White

Butler & Messier Insurance
401-728-3200
dwhite@butlerandmessier.com

Treasurer

Linda Coutu

LeachGarner
401-451-0058
linda_coutu@yahoo.com

Secretary

Jenn Brousseau

LDC, Inc.
401-861-4667
jen@ldc85.com

Past President

John Antonacci

Animus Studio
401-248-2573
john@animusstudio.com

Christine McDermott

Tri-Bro Manufacturing
401-781-6323
christine@tri-bro.com

James Rocchio

Jewelers Board of Trade
401-467-0055
jrocchio@jewelersboard.com

Phillip Sowa

Mel-Co-Ed
401-724-2160
psowa@melcoed.com

Tina Gosselin

Swarovski
401-935-7870
tina.gosselin@swarovski.com

Larry Feeney

International Packaging Corporation
401-255-8245
Lfeeney@interpak.com

Bill Genovese

Child-Genovese Insurance Agency, Inc.
781-749-7566
bgenovese@cgiins.com

Brian Tamms

Butler & Messier Insurance
401- 728-3200
btamms@butlerandmessier.com

Tanya Cipalone

LeachGarner
800-225-2706
tcipalone@leachgarner.com